AHMEDABAD OBSTETRICS & GYNAECOLOGICAL SOCIETY

2nd Floor, Ahmedabad Medical Association Building, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad - 380009. Phone: 079 - 26586426 | | Email: office@ahmedabadobgyn.org | www.ahmedabadobgyn.org

THEME: IMPLEMENTATION OF EVIDENCE BASED CLINICAL CARE

MOTTO: SWEAT, SMILE & REPEAT

President
Dr. Jignesh Deliwala

jadeliwala@yahoo.co.in

+91 98250 44819

Hon. Secretary
Dr. Munjal Pandya
+91 97129 11784
munjal171184@yahoo.co.in



Date: 28-02-2022

Immediate Past President FOGSI Dr. Alpesh Gandhi

President - Elect Dr. Kamini Patel +91 94260 48748 drkaminipatel@hotmail.com

Vice President Dr. Mukesh Savaliya +91 98245 41292 mvsavaliya68@gmail.com

Hon. Treasurer Dr. Snehal Kale +91 98240 95580 kalesnehal@yahoo.com

Hon. Jt. Secretary Dr. Nita Thakre +91 98250 42238 drthakre@gmail.com

Clinical Secretary Dr. Shashwat Jani +91 99099 44160 drshashwatjani@gmail.com

Managing Committee Members

Dr. Akshay Shah Dr. Anjana Chauhan Dr. Bina Patel

Dr. Darshini Shah

Dr. Divyesh Panchal Dr. Hetal Patolia

Dr. Jayesh Patel

Dr. Mehul Sukhadiya Dr. Parth Shah

Dr. Praful Panagar

Ex-Officio Dr. Rajal Thaker

Dr. Rajal Thaker Dr. Sunil Shah

Special Invitee

Co-Opt. Members Dr. Dipesh Dholakiya Dr. Hemant Bhatt

Dr. Arati Gupte Shah Dr. Devindraben Shah Dr. Parul Kotdawala Dr. Sanjay Shah Dr. Sujal Munshi Dr. Tushar Shah

Dr. Yamini Trivedi

Dear Member,

You are cordially invited to attend the Annual General Body Meeting (AGM) for the year 2021-22 on 14/03/2022, Monday at 6:00 pm. In the absence of quorum the meeting will be adjourned and the non-quorum meeting will be reconvened on 6:15 p.m. at AOGS, Ahmedabad Medical Association Building, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad.

AGENDA

- 1. Prayer
- 2. Roll call and Welcome
- 3. Condolences if any
- 4. Appointment of election officers and handing over the counting process to them.
- 5. To read and confirm minutes of last AGM
- 6. Result of AOGS and SOGOG Elections
- 7. Appointment of Auditor
- 8. Statement of accounts
- 9. Financial resolution
- 10. Annual report by secretary
- 11. Anything arising out of that
- 12. Correspondence, if any
- 13. Anything with permission of chair

Yours Sincerely,

Dr. Munjal Pandya

Hon. Secretary

E-Voting Steps for AOGS & SOGOG Election

E-Voting Schedule AOGS Election

Start Date / Time:9th March 2022 at 9:00 am (IST) End Date / Time:14th March 2022 at 6:00 pm (IST)

Know Your Candidate Link:

Steps for Voting

- You would receive your Individual Voting links on your registered Email and Mobile
- Please check your Email Junk / Spam folder if you have not received your email.
- Upon clicking the link you can view your details.
- Click on 'Generate OTP.' button on email or mobile to generate OTP.
- Enter OTP to proceed further.
- Please check your Junk / Spam folder if you have not received OTP on your email.
- OTP window will be valid for 10 mins.
- Once the OTP is submitted and verified you can proceed to view the ballot.
- Please note that the candidates in each position will be displayed in a randomised order.
- Make your Selection and click on Proceed.
- Next, click on confirm and submit your vote.
- Upon successful completion of your voting process, you will receive confirmations on your email and mobile.

Important Security Information

- Do not share / Forward Individual Voting Links received on your registered Email and Mobile, as they are generated for each individual voter.
- Only 5 Voters are permitted to access from each IP address. Hence, for the best experience, you can use your mobile phones.
- Do not share OTP with anyone.
- Your voting preferences are secure and secret as this process is scrambled

Help Registry

- For any issues related to voting, please submit your details in the link below.
- https://eballot.ngauge.co.in/Help_Registry.aspx
- Please share your contact details accurately so we can get back to you.
- The Election Officers will look into it and get back to you.

If any Change of Mobile Number/Email Address/any Query, please send a letter on your letterhead via email to office@ahmedabadobgyn.org before 5 p.m.; 6th March,2022.

AHMEDABAD OBSTETRICS & GYNAECOLOGICAL SOCIETY

THEME: IMPLEMENTATION OF EVIDENCE BASED CLINICAL CARE MOTTO: SWEAT, SMILE & REPEAT



List of Contestants

(A) AOGS Elections for Team AOGS 2022-2023

Unopposed



Mukesh Savaliya
President Elect

Unopposed



Shashwat Jani Hon. Joint Secretary

Unopposed



Snehal Kale Vice-President

Unopposed



Nita Thakre
Hon. Secretary

Unopposed



Lata Trivedi Hon. Treasurer

Unopposed



Akshay Shah Hon.Clinical Secretary

Managing Committee Member (10 Posts)

Election



Arati Gupte Shah Managing Committee

Election



Hetal Patolia Managing Committee

Election



Chintan Gandhi Managing Committee

Election



Nisarg Dhariya Managing Committee

Election



Kunjan Shah Managing Committee

Election



Darshan Shah Managing Committee

Election



Ashish Varma Managing Committee

Election



Darshini Shah Managing Committee

Election



Beena Patel Managing Committee

Election



Hardik Chauhan Managing Committee

Election



Parth Shah Managing Committee

Election



Dhaval PatelManaging Committee

Election



Naimesh Patel Managing Committee

Election



Jayesh Patel Managing Committee



Praful Panagar Managing Committee

THE STATE ORGANIZATION OF GYNECOLOGISTS AND OBSTETRICIANS OF GUJARAT (SOGOG)

(B) SOGOG Elections for office bearers 2022-2024

Unopposed



M.C. Patel Hon.Secretary (Convenor)

Election



Hemant Bhatt Hon. Joint Secretary

Election



Vijay Shah Hon. Joint Secretary

Election



Jignesh Deliwala Hon. Treasurer

Election



Anil Mehta Hon. Treasurer